Advance Praise for Satan’s Sorority

“Sometimes when I read a book I find a single line sums it up perfectly. The poets often claimed that death wore a mask, but they never said it wore a sorority pin…For those more learned than me there are plenty of literary and occult references in this story.  Putting a twist on Goethe’s famous character by making it female was interesting and also made the ending more surprising for me.”

Tony Lane

“Having read some of Wynd’s shorter fiction I had a good idea what to expect.  I wasn’t disappointed.  Dark humour, the occult, loss of innocence and sex are all themes…it’s a thumping good read.”

Daz’s Reviews

Daz liked it so much, he recorded an excerpt! Listen here (and check out his other readings).

Out October 13th from:

Number 13

2 thoughts on “Advance Praise for Satan’s Sorority

Comments are closed.